Ernest N Morial Convention Center
New Orleans, LA,
January 12 - 15, 2018

Contact Us

Industry Adviser
Leonard Pickel
972-951-5100
VP of Marketing
Liz Irving
203-242-8717
lirving@urban-expo.com
SVP of Sales
Mike Carlucci
203-423-0015
mcarlucci@urban-expo.com 
Exhibitor Booth Sales
Marni Golden Vinci
203-242-8712
mvinci@urban-expo.com 
Sales Executive
Erin Saunders
203-622-5050
esaunders@urban-expo.com
Marketing Director
Andrea Tencza
203-484-8051
atencza@urban-expo.com
Senior Marketing Manager
Samantha Grimaldi
203-242-8123
sgrimaldi@urban-expo.com
Sponsorship Sales Director
Elizabeth Spivak
203-242-8767
espivak@urban-expo.com
Marketing Coordinator
McKenzie Farquharson
203-242-8769
mfarquharson@urban-expo.com
Marketing Coordinator
Ryan Lee
203-274-9219
rlee@urban-expo.com

 

For general information, please call 1-800-448-9175.

 

Find Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Watch Us On YouTube See Us On Flickr Pin With Us On Pinterest Follow Our Feed Circle Us on Google+

Join the Mailing List

Like Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

Contact

Industry Advisor: 
Leonard Pickel
972-951-5100
HAuNTcon @gmail.com

Exhibitor Booth Sales 
Erin Saunders
203-622-5050
esaunders@urban-expo.com

Exhibitor Booth Sales: 
Marni Golden Vinci
203-242-8712
mvinci@urban-expo.com

For general information please call 1-800-448-9175 

Post Archives

Post Categories

Please activate some Widgets.