Ernest N Morial Convention Center
New Orleans, LA,
January 12 - 15, 2018

Contact Us

Event Coordinator
Leonard Pickel
972-951-5100

VP of Marketing
Liz Irving
203-242-8717
lirving@urban-expo.com

SVP Sales
Mike Carlucci
203-423-0015
mcarlucci@urban-expo.com 

Exhibitor Booth Sales
Marni Golden Vinci
203-242-8712
mvinci@urban-expo.com 

Marketing Director
Andrea Tencza
203-484-8051
atencza@urban-expo.com

Senior Marketing Manager
Samantha Grimaldi
203-242-8123
sgrimaldi@urban-expo.com

Digital Marketing Manager
Alison Walkley
203-242-8713
awalkley@urban-expo.com

Key Buyer Program Manager
Keith Mackintosh
203-202-3825
kmackintosh@urban-expo.com

Sponsorship Sales Director
Elizabeth Spivak
203-242-8767
espivak@urban-expo.com

Conference Manager
Patricia Copela
203-202-3823
pcopela@urban-expo.com

Show Coordinator
Erin Saunders
203-622-5050
esaunders@urban-expo.com

Marketing Coordinator
McKenzie Farquharson
203-242-8769
mfarquharson@urban-expo.com

Marketing Coordinator
Ryan Lee
203-274-9219
rlee@urban-expo.com

For general information please call 1-800-448-9175

 

Find Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Watch Us On YouTube See Us On Flickr Pin With Us On Pinterest Follow Our Feed Circle Us on Google+

HAuNTcon 2018

January 12-15, 2018

Like Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

Contact

Event Coordinator: 
Leonard Pickel
972-951-5100
hauntcon@gmail.com
HAuNTcon @gmail.com

Exhibitor Booth Sales: 
Mike Carlucci
203-423-0015
mcarlucci@urban-expo.com
mcarlucci@urban-expo.com

For general information please call 1-800-448-9175 

News Archive

About HAuNTcon

An acronym for the Haunted Attraction National Tradeshow and Conference, HAuNTcon is a celebration of people who love Haunted Houses and Halloween. It is three days and nights jam-packed full of Networking, Tours of area Haunted Attractions, educational seminars, make-n-takes teaching the latest is Haunting techniques and a tradeshow exhibiting the latest in Haunting props and equipment.

Offerings include a pre-show bus tour of area Haunted attractions, tours of local Haunted attractions, tradeshow floor, costume ball, haunted garage sale and Haunter education including workshops, make-up and product demonstrations, and prop how-to make-n-takes.

HAuNTcon is open to the general public and all ages are welcome to attend. If you operate a Haunted House or would like to. If you act at a Halloween Event or would like to. If you Haunt your Home, or if you are just a fan of Haunted Houses and Halloween, then HAuNTcon is a "not to be missed" weekend of Haunting fellowship and just plain fun!

SPONSORS

Hauntcon
HauntPay FarmHaunts Sinister Visions inc. Wristband Resources New Republic Tennessee Horror News The NightmareZone Design By Aly Gantom Froggy's Fog The Scare Factor Halloween Forum Haunt Forum